nct dream !
nct dream is a kpop group under SM entertainment, which debuted on august 28, 2016. the group is a unit of the larger band NCT, and currently has a fixed line-up of 7 members: mark, jeno, renjun, haechan, jaemin, chenle, and jisung. their most recent album is ISTJ, which is their 3rd full album; though all members participated in the nct-wide project nct 2023. go back. go home.

my top 5

Dear DREAM We Go Up
Tangerine Love Candy
Deja Vu Resonance
Arcade Glitch Mode
Puzzle Piece Ridin'